2015 Season | Tickets | Directions/Map | Press/Archives | Contact UsFAQ

HSF 2015
On sale now!


Advance tickets are on sale through Brown Paper Tickets at (800) 838-3006 or online here:

Buy tickets for Temper, Temper, Tempest

Buy tickets for Dromio and Juliet

Buy tickets for Winter's Tale

Buy tickets for Othello

Advance tickets are strongly recommended as most performances are expected to sell out.

Advance tickets for all shows are $20, with a $5 discount on Thursdays (($15), and a $10 discount on Wednesdays ($10). There are no other discounts.

Tickets are also available at the door, one hour before show time for that night's performance only. Note: credit/debit cards are not accepted at the door (cash or check only, please). Tickets at the door are an additional $5.

 All tickets are general admission - there is no reserved seating.

The Commedia Rep consists of two shows which run on alternate nights: Temper, Temper, Tempest and Dromio and Juliet.

Please arrive early - due to the intimacy of the venue, there is NO LATE SEATING.

Commedia Rep: Temper, Temper Tempest
Friday, July 10, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 3:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 7:30pm

Commedia Rep: Dromio and Juliet
Saturday, July 11, 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 7:30pm
Friday, July 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 3:30pm

Winter's Tale
Friday, July 24, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 7:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 7:30pm
Friday, July 31, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 3:30pm

Friday, August 14, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 7:30pm
Friday, August 21, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 3:30pm

website design by pipster.net.  logo copyright 2002 hawaii shakespeare festival