Top frame and logo.
HSF 2018
On sale now!

Advance tickets are on sale now through Brown Paper Tickets at 800.838.3006 or online. Advance tickets are $20 (discounted to $15 on Thursdays and $10 on Wednesdays). Some tickets may be available at the door for $5 more.

All performances will be held at The ARTS at Marks Garage - 1159 Nu‘uanu Ave. in the downtown/ Chinatown area, across from the historic Hawaii Theatre.

Please arrive early. Due to the intimacy of the venue there is no late seating.

All’s Well That Ends Well

Friday, July 13, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 7:30pm
Friday, July 20, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 3:30pm


King Lear

Friday, July 27, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 7:30pm
No performance First Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 5, 3:30pm


Hedda Gabler

Friday, August 10, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 12, 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 7:30pm
Friday, August 17, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 19, 3:30pm